Term Dates

Summer Term 2019

Tuesday 23rd April 2019 - Friday 24th May 2019

Monday 3rd June 2019 - Wednesday 24th July 2019

 

Staff Development Days 2018/2019

Tuesday 4th September 2018

Wednesday 5th September 2018

Friday 19th October 2018

Wednesday 2nd January 2019

Thursday 27th June 2019 (Royal Norfolk Show)

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 

 

Autumn Term 2019

Wednesday 4th September 2019 - Friday 18th October 2019

Monday 28th October 2019 - Wednesday 18th December 2019

Spring Term 2020

Monday 6th January 2020 - Friday 14th February 2020

Monday 24th February 2020 - Wednesday 1st April 2020

Summer Term 2020

Monday 20th April 2020 - Friday 22nd May 2020

Monday 1st June 2020 - Tuesday 21st July 2020

Staff Development Days 2019/2020

Monday 2nd September 2019

Tuesday 3rd September 2019

Thursday 19th December 2019

Thursday 2nd April 2020

Wednesday 22nd July 2020

May Day Bank Holiday 2020

Friday 8th May 2020

If you require any information from this website in a different form or language please contact the Academy.

This service is provided free of charge.

Address

Black Street, Martham

Great Yarmouth, NR29 4PR

Contact Us

Tel: 01493 740071

Fax: 01493 740158